2011 women's javellin record holder Eloise Meakins

SAL Management Committee for 2016-17:

  • Ray Gibbins (Enfield & Haringey, Chairman and Fixtures Secretary)
  • Mick Bromilow (Marshall Milton Keynes, Secretary and Treasurer)
  • Ian Hodge (Serpentine)
  • Mark Purser (Blackheath & Bromley)
  • Tim Hall (Southampton)
  • Kay Reynolds (Radley)

Divisional Secretaries:

Host clubs should send results to the correct divisional secretary as soon as possible after the meeting.

  • Mick Bromilow (Division 1,2E and 3SE)
  • John Falvey (Division 2W 3SW and 3N)
  • There is a need for another divisional secretary. If you can help, contact Mick Bromilow.